• Showing adult, outdoor fixtures for 2021
Edit
Date Team Opposition Venue Type Result
Sat 24 Jul 2021 1st XI Gosport Borough Away League Lost by 5 wickets
Sat 24 Jul 2021 2nd XI Solent Rangers Home League Won by 7 wickets
Sat 24 Jul 2021 3rd XI Railway Triangle II Away League Cancelled
Sat 24 Jul 2021 4th XI Rowner Away Friendly Cancelled
Sun 18 Jul 2021 Friendly Magdalen CC Home Friendly Lost by 7 wickets
Sat 17 Jul 2021 1st XI Hook & Newnham Basics II Home League Won by 44 runs
Sat 17 Jul 2021 2nd XI Twyford Away League Won by 113 runs
Sat 17 Jul 2021 3rd XI United Services II Away League Lost by 2 wickets
Sun 11 Jul 2021 Becky Gibson Memorial Home T20 Friendly
Sat 10 Jul 2021 1st XI Purbrook Away League Cancelled
Sat 10 Jul 2021 2nd XI Purbrook II Home League Cancelled
Sat 10 Jul 2021 3rd XI Portsmouth III Home League Cancelled
Sun 4 Jul 2021 Friendly Broadhalfpenny Brigands Away Friendly Cancelled
Sun 4 Jul 2021 Friendly Hambledon Village XXII Home Friendly
Sat 3 Jul 2021 1st XI Portsmouth & Southsea Home League Won by 107 runs
Sat 3 Jul 2021 2nd XI Railway Triangle Away League Won by 59 runs
Sun 27 Jun 2021 Friendly Goodwood Away Friendly Lost by 17 runs
Sat 26 Jun 2021 1st XI Basingstoke & North Hants II Home League Won by 155 runs
Sat 26 Jun 2021 3rd XI Steep II Away League Won by 74 runs
Sun 20 Jun 2021 Friendly XIIth men Home Friendly Won by 117 runs
Sat 19 Jun 2021 1st XI Tichborne Park Away League Cancelled
Sat 19 Jun 2021 2nd XI Ryde II Home League Lost by 1 wickets
Sat 19 Jun 2021 3rd XI Havant III Home League Lost by 47 runs
Sun 13 Jun 2021 Friendly Kingscourt Parents Home Friendly
Sat 12 Jun 2021 1st XI Hythe & Dibden Home League Won by 7 wickets
Sat 12 Jun 2021 2nd XI Curdridge Away League Won by 12 runs
Sat 12 Jun 2021 3rd XI Rowner II Away League Won by 111 runs
Sun 6 Jun 2021 Friendly Lavant Away Friendly Won by 110 runs
Sat 5 Jun 2021 1st XI Trojans Home League Won by 113 runs
Sat 5 Jun 2021 2nd XI Portsmouth & Southsea III Away League Won by 49 runs
Sat 5 Jun 2021 3rd XI Challengers (Gosport) Home League Won by 3 wickets
Wed 2 Jun 2021 Friendly Portsmouth Academics Home T20 Friendly Won by 35 runs
Sun 30 May 2021 Friendly Club Match Home Friendly Lost by 3 wickets
Sat 29 May 2021 1st XI Langley Manor Away League Won by 32 runs
Sat 29 May 2021 2nd XI Gosport Borough II Home League Won by 10 runs
Sat 29 May 2021 3rd XI Kerala II Away League Won by 26 runs
Sat 22 May 2021 1st XI Gosport Borough Home League Cancelled
Sat 22 May 2021 2nd XI Waterlooville II Away League Cancelled
Sat 22 May 2021 3rd XI Old Netley & Highfield III Home League Cancelled
Sat 15 May 2021 1st XI Hook & Newnham Basics II Away League Cancelled
Sat 15 May 2021 2nd XI Locks Heath II Home League Won by 10 wickets
Sat 15 May 2021 3rd XI Rowner Home League Cancelled
Sun 9 May 2021 1st XI Sarisbury Athletic (VKO Round 2) Away Cup Lost by 4 wickets
Sun 9 May 2021 Friendly Rioteers CC Home Friendly Won by 6 wickets
Sat 8 May 2021 1st XI Purbrook Home League Won by 58 runs
Sat 8 May 2021 2nd XI Mansbridge Away League Cancelled
Sat 8 May 2021 3rd XI Emsworth II Away League Cancelled
Sun 2 May 2021 Friendly Club Match Home Friendly Won by 24 runs
Sat 1 May 2021 1st XI Portsmouth & Southsea Away League Cancelled
Sat 1 May 2021 Friendly Fareham II Home Friendly Won by 7 wickets
Sun 25 Apr 2021 1st XI Ventnor (VKO Round 1) Home Cup Won by forfeit
Sun 25 Apr 2021 Friendly Club Match Home Friendly Lost by 8 wickets
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Friendly Bishops Waltham Home Friendly Won by 66 runs
Sun 18 Apr 2021 Friendly Club Match Home Friendly Won by 27 runs
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Friendly Suttoners Home Friendly Won by 183 runs