• Showing adult, outdoor results for 2022
Edit
Date Team Opposition Venue Type Result
Sun 26 Jun 2022 Friendly Broadhalfpenny Brigands Away Friendly Won by 4 wickets
Sat 25 Jun 2022 1st XI Bashley (Rydal) II Home League Won by 35 runs
Sat 25 Jun 2022 2nd XI Ramsdell Away League Won by 12 runs
Sat 25 Jun 2022 3rd XI Hayling Island II Away League Lost by 7 wickets
Sun 19 Jun 2022 Friendly XIIth men Home Friendly
Sat 18 Jun 2022 1st XI Hartley Wintney Away League Won by 148 runs
Sat 18 Jun 2022 2nd XI Hartley Wintney II Home League Won by 74 runs
Sat 18 Jun 2022 3rd XI Rowner II Home League Won by 7 wickets
Sat 18 Jun 2022 4th XI Portsmouth Community Away Friendly
Sun 12 Jun 2022 Friendly Hambledon Village XXII Home Friendly
Sun 12 Jun 2022 Veterans Sarisbury Athletic Vets Away Friendly
Sat 11 Jun 2022 1st XI Andover Home League Won by 8 wickets
Sat 11 Jun 2022 2nd XI Hook & Newnham Basics III Away League Won by 49 runs
Sat 11 Jun 2022 3rd XI Kerala III Away League Won by 9 wickets
Sun 5 Jun 2022 Friendly Kingscourt Parents XXII Home Friendly
Sat 4 Jun 2022 1st XI Hook & Newnham Basics II Away League Won by 3 runs
Sat 4 Jun 2022 2nd XI Basingstoke & North Hants III Home League Won by 47 runs
Sat 4 Jun 2022 3rd XI Emsworth II Home League Lost by 2 wickets
Wed 1 Jun 2022 Lecky Coaching Course Home
Tue 31 May 2022 Lecky Coaching Course Home
Mon 30 May 2022 Lecky Coaching Course Home
Sun 29 May 2022 1st XI Sarisbury Athletic Away T20 Cup Won by 6 wickets
Sat 28 May 2022 1st XI Fawley Home League Won by 66 runs
Sat 28 May 2022 2nd XI Old Basing II Away League Won by 8 wickets
Sat 28 May 2022 3rd XI Portchester Away League Lost by 5 wickets
Sat 21 May 2022 1st XI St Cross II Away League Won by 5 wickets
Sat 21 May 2022 2nd XI Oakley Home League Won by 7 runs
Sat 21 May 2022 3rd XI Rowner Away League Won by 71 runs
Sun 15 May 2022 Friendly Rioteers CC Home Friendly Cancelled (rain)
Sat 14 May 2022 1st XI OTs & Romsey Away League Won by 93 runs
Sat 14 May 2022 2nd XI Farley Home League Won by 4 wickets
Sat 14 May 2022 3rd XI Fareham & Crofton III Home League Won by 44 runs
Sun 8 May 2022 Friendly Winchester University Home Friendly Cancelled
Sat 7 May 2022 1st XI Fair Oak Home League Won by 51 runs
Sat 7 May 2022 2nd XI Hungerford Away League Won by 82 runs
Sat 7 May 2022 3rd XI Steep II Away League Lost by 46 runs
Sun 1 May 2022 Friendly Winchester University CC Home Friendly Cancelled (rain)
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Friendly Sarisbury Athletic Home Friendly Lost by 6 wickets
Sun 24 Apr 2022 1st XI Calmore Sports Away Cup Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 23 Apr 2022 Friendly Bishops Waltham Home Friendly Won by 27 runs
Sat 23 Apr 2022 Friendly Bishops Waltham III Away Friendly Won by 94 runs
Sun 17 Apr 2022 Friendly Droxford CC Home Friendly Won by 5 runs
Sat 16 Apr 2022 Friendly Intra-club match Home Friendly Drawn
Wed 13 Apr 2022 Lecky Coaching Course Home
Tue 12 Apr 2022 Lecky Coaching Course Home
Mon 11 Apr 2022 Lecky Coaching Course Home