• Showing outdoor fixtures
Edit
Date Start Team Opposition Venue Type
Sat 26 Sep 12:30pm Friendly Compton Home (Ridge Meadow) Friendly
Sun 27 Sep 12:30pm Friendly XIIth men Home (Ridge Meadow) Friendly
2021
Sat 17 Apr 1:00pm Friendly tbc Home (Ridge Meadow) Friendly
Sun 18 Apr 1:00pm Friendly tbc Home (Ridge Meadow) Friendly
Sat 24 Apr 1:00pm Friendly tbc Home (Ridge Meadow) Friendly
Sun 25 Apr 1:00pm Friendly tbc Home (Ridge Meadow) Friendly
Sat 1 May 12:30pm 1st XI 1st league match Home (Ridge Meadow) League
Sun 2 May 1:00pm 1st XI tbc (VKO 1st round) Home (Ridge Meadow) Cup
Sun 27 Jun 1:30pm Friendly Goodwood Away Friendly
Sun 4 Jul 1:30pm Friendly Broadhalfpenny Brigands Away Friendly
Sun 18 Jul 1:30pm Friendly Magdalen CC Home (Ridge Meadow) Friendly
Sun 25 Jul 1:00pm Friendly President's XI Home (Ridge Meadow) Friendly
Sun 1 Aug 1:30pm Friendly Bournemouth Wanderers Home (Ridge Meadow) Friendly
Sun 8 Aug 1:00pm Friendly Authors CC Home (Ridge Meadow) Friendly
Thu 12 Aug 1:30pm Friendly Nomads CC Home (Ridge Meadow) Friendly
Sun 15 Aug 1:00pm Friendly Sydney Classics CC Home (Ridge Meadow) Friendly