• Showing outdoor fixtures
Edit
Date Start Team Opposition Venue Type
Sat 17 Apr 1:00pm Friendly Hursley Park Home (Ridge Meadow) Friendly
Sun 18 Apr 1:00pm Friendly tbc Home (Ridge Meadow) Friendly
Sat 24 Apr 1:00pm Friendly Bishops Waltham CC Home (Ridge Meadow) Friendly
Sun 25 Apr 1:30pm Friendly Droxford Home (Ridge Meadow) Friendly
Sat 1 May 12:30pm 1st XI Portsmouth & Southsea Away League
Sun 2 May 1:00pm 1st XI tbc (VKO 1st round) Home (Ridge Meadow) Cup
Sat 8 May 12:30pm 1st XI Purbrook Home (Ridge Meadow) League
Sat 8 May 1:00pm 2nd XI Mansbridge Away League
Sat 8 May 1:00pm 3rd XI Emsworth II Away League
Sun 9 May 1:30pm Friendly Rioteers CC Home (Ridge Meadow) Friendly
Sat 15 May 12:30pm 1st XI Hook & Newnham Basics II Away League
Sat 15 May 1:00pm 2nd XI Locks Heath II Home (Ridge Meadow) League
Sat 15 May 1:00pm 3rd XI Rowner Home (Broadhalfpenny Down) League
Sat 22 May 12:30pm 1st XI Gosport Borough Home (Ridge Meadow) League
Sat 22 May 1:00pm 2nd XI Waterlooville II Away League
Sat 22 May 1:00pm 3rd XI Old Netley & Highfield III Home (Broadhalfpenny Down) League
Sat 29 May 12:30pm 1st XI Langley Manor Away League
Sat 29 May 1:00pm 2nd XI Gosport Borough II Home (Ridge Meadow) League
Sat 29 May 1:00pm 3rd XI Kerala II Away League
Wed 2 Jun 6:00pm Friendly Portsmouth Academics Home (Ridge Meadow) T20 Friendly
Sat 5 Jun 12:30pm 1st XI Trojans Home (Ridge Meadow) League
Sat 5 Jun 1:00pm 2nd XI Portsmouth & Southsea III Away League
Sat 5 Jun 1:00pm 3rd XI Challengers (Gosport) Home (Broadhalfpenny Down) League
Sun 6 Jun 1:30pm Friendly Lavant Away Friendly
Sat 12 Jun 12:30pm 1st XI Hythe & Dibden Home (Ridge Meadow) League
Sat 12 Jun 1:00pm 2nd XI Curdridge Away League
Sat 12 Jun 1:00pm 3rd XI Rowner II Away League
Sat 19 Jun 12:30pm 1st XI Tichborne Park Away League
Sat 19 Jun 1:00pm 2nd XI Ryde II Home (Ridge Meadow) League
Sat 19 Jun 1:00pm 3rd XI Havant III Home (Broadhalfpenny Down) League
Sun 20 Jun 1:30pm Friendly XIIth men Home (Ridge Meadow) Friendly
Sat 26 Jun 12:30pm 1st XI Basingstoke & North Hants II Home (Ridge Meadow) League
Sat 26 Jun 1:00pm 2nd XI Ventnor II Away League
Sat 26 Jun 1:00pm 3rd XI Steep II Away League
Sun 27 Jun 1:30pm Friendly Goodwood Away Friendly
Sat 3 Jul 12:30pm 1st XI Portsmouth & Southsea Home (Ridge Meadow) League
Sat 3 Jul 1:00pm 2nd XI Railway Triangle Away League
Sat 3 Jul 1:00pm 3rd XI Ryde Cavaliers Away League
Sun 4 Jul 1:30pm Friendly Broadhalfpenny Brigands Away Friendly
Sat 10 Jul 12:30pm 1st XI Purbrook Away League
Sat 10 Jul 1:00pm 2nd XI Purbrook II Home (Ridge Meadow) League
Sat 10 Jul 1:00pm 3rd XI Portsmouth III Home (Broadhalfpenny Down) League
Sun 11 Jul 1:30pm Friendly tbc Home (Ridge Meadow) Friendly
Sat 17 Jul 12:30pm 1st XI Hook & Newnham Basics II Home (Ridge Meadow) League
Sat 17 Jul 1:00pm 2nd XI Twyford Away League
Sat 17 Jul 1:00pm 3rd XI United Services II Away League
Sun 18 Jul 1:30pm Friendly Magdalen CC Home (Ridge Meadow) Friendly
Sat 24 Jul 12:30pm 1st XI Gosport Borough Away League
Sat 24 Jul 1:00pm 2nd XI Solent Rangers Home (Ridge Meadow) League
Sat 24 Jul 1:00pm 3rd XI Railway Triangle II Away League
Sun 25 Jul 1:00pm Friendly President's XI Home (Ridge Meadow) Friendly
Sat 31 Jul 12:30pm 1st XI Langley Manor Home (Ridge Meadow) League
Sat 31 Jul 1:00pm 2nd XI Southampton Travellers Away League
Sat 31 Jul 1:00pm 3rd XI Compton Home (Broadhalfpenny Down) League
Sun 1 Aug 1:30pm Friendly Bournemouth Wanderers Home (Ridge Meadow) Friendly
Sat 7 Aug 12:30pm 1st XI Trojans Away League
Sat 7 Aug 1:00pm 2nd XI Fareham & Crofton II Home (Ridge Meadow) League
Sat 7 Aug 1:00pm 3rd XI Solent Rangers II Away League
Sun 8 Aug 1:00pm Friendly Authors CC Home (Ridge Meadow) Friendly
Thu 12 Aug 1:30pm Friendly Nomads CC Home (Ridge Meadow) Friendly
Sat 14 Aug 12:30pm 1st XI Hythe & Dibden Away League
Sat 14 Aug 1:00pm 2nd XI Bishops Waltham II Home (Ridge Meadow) League
Sat 14 Aug 1:00pm 3rd XI Wickham Home (Broadhalfpenny Down) League
Sun 15 Aug 1:00pm Friendly Help For Heroes Cricket (2 x T20 games) Home (Ridge Meadow) T20 Friendly
Sat 21 Aug 12:30pm 1st XI Tichborne Park Home (Ridge Meadow) League
Sat 21 Aug 1:00pm 2nd XI Hythe & Dibden II Away League
Sat 21 Aug 1:00pm 3rd XI Portchester Away League
Sun 22 Aug 1:30pm Friendly Zombies CC Home (Ridge Meadow) Friendly
Sat 28 Aug 12:30pm 1st XI Basingstoke & North Hants II Away League
Sat 28 Aug 1:00pm 2nd XI Bedhampton II Home (Ridge Meadow) League
Sat 28 Aug 1:00pm 3rd XI Fareham & Crofton III Home (Broadhalfpenny Down) League
Sat 4 Sep 12:30pm Friendly Hall Place Home (Ridge Meadow) Friendly
Sun 5 Sep 12:00pm Friendly Parents v Colts Home (Ridge Meadow) T20 Friendly
Sat 11 Sep 1:00pm Friendly Brighton & Hove Crescent CC Home (Ridge Meadow) Friendly
Sun 12 Sep 1:00pm Friendly Findon Vets Home (Ridge Meadow) Friendly
Sat 18 Sep 1:00pm Friendly Hounslow Leisure CC Home (Ridge Meadow) Friendly
Sun 19 Sep 12:30pm Friendly XIIth men Home (Ridge Meadow) Friendly