• Showing all fixtures
Edit
Date Start Team Opposition Venue Type
Sun 11 Dec 7:00pm Adult Indoor C Knowle Village Away (Court A) Indoor
Sun 11 Dec 4:00pm U13 Indoor Portsmouth Home (Court B) Indoor
2023
Sun 8 Jan 7:00pm Adult Indoor A Havant B Away (Court A) Indoor
Sun 8 Jan 8:00pm Adult Indoor B Bedhampton Away (Court B) Indoor
Sun 8 Jan 5:00pm U16 Indoor Portsmouth A Away (Court B) Indoor
Sun 15 Jan 4:00pm U13 Indoor Gosport Borough Away (Court A) Indoor
Sun 22 Jan 8:00pm Adult Indoor A Hampshire Bowman Away (Court B) Indoor
Sun 22 Jan 7:00pm Adult Indoor B Droxford Home (Court A) Indoor
Sun 22 Jan 6:00pm Adult Indoor C Gosport Borough B Home (Court B) Indoor
Sun 29 Jan 7:00pm Adult Indoor A Gosport Borough A Home (Court A) Indoor
Sun 29 Jan 5:00pm U16 Indoor Fareham & Crofton Home (Court A) Indoor
Sun 5 Feb 6:00pm Adult Indoor C Emsworth Away (Court A) Indoor
Sun 12 Feb 8:00pm Adult Indoor A Havant A Home (Court B) Indoor
Sun 12 Feb 7:00pm Adult Indoor B Knowle Village Home (Court A) Indoor
Sun 19 Feb 5:00pm Adult Indoor C Swanmore Home (Court B) Indoor
Sun 26 Feb 5:00pm U16 Indoor Gosport Borough Away (Court B) Indoor
Sun 26 Feb 4:00pm U13 Indoor Petersfield Home (Court B) Indoor
Sun 5 Mar 8:00pm Adult Indoor A Waterlooville A Away (Court B) T20 Friendly
Sun 5 Mar 7:00pm Adult Indoor B Gosport Borough B Away (Court A) Indoor
Sun 5 Mar 6:00pm Adult Indoor C Portsmouth B Away (Court B) Indoor
Sun 5 Mar 4:00pm U13 Indoor Fareham & Crofton Home (Court A) Indoor
Sun 12 Mar 5:00pm U16 Indoor Waterlooville Home (Court A) Indoor
Sun 19 Mar 6:00pm Adult Indoor B Emsworth Home (Court A) Indoor
Sun 19 Mar 5:00pm Adult Indoor C Droxford Away (Court A) Indoor
Sun 26 Mar 8:00pm Adult Indoor A Havant B Home (Court B) Indoor
Mon 10 Apr 10:00am Lecky Coaching Course Home
Tue 11 Apr 10:00am Lecky Coaching Course Home
Wed 12 Apr 10:00am Lecky Coaching Course Home
Tue 30 May 10:00am Lecky Coaching Course Home
Wed 31 May 10:00am Lecky Coaching Course Home
Thu 1 Jun 10:00am Lecky Coaching Course Home
Sun 18 Jun 2:00pm Friendly Goodwood CC Away Friendly
Sun 25 Jun 2:00pm Friendly Broadhalfpenny Brigands Away Friendly
Sun 16 Jul 1:00pm Friendly Magdalen CC Home Friendly
Thu 20 Jul 6:00pm Friendly Portsmouth Academics Home T20 Friendly
Sun 23 Jul 1:00pm Friendly Bradman Foundation XI (Australia) Home Friendly
Mon 24 Jul 10:00am Lecky Coaching Course Home
Tue 25 Jul 10:00am Lecky Coaching Course Home
Wed 26 Jul 10:00am Lecky Coaching Course Home
Sun 30 Jul 1:30pm Veterans Canterbury CC Melbourne Aust Home Friendly
Mon 7 Aug 10:00am Lecky Coaching Course Home
Tue 8 Aug 10:00am Lecky Coaching Course Home
Wed 9 Aug 10:00am Lecky Coaching Course Home
Sun 13 Aug 1:00pm Friendly Authors CC Home Friendly
Thu 17 Aug 1:30pm Friendly Nomads CC Home Friendly
Mon 21 Aug 10:00am Lecky Coaching Course Home
Tue 22 Aug 10:00am Lecky Coaching Course Home
Wed 23 Aug 10:00am Lecky Coaching Course Home
Sun 27 Aug 1:00pm Friendly Hambledon Village Home Friendly
Mon 28 Aug 1:30pm Friendly Becky Gibson Memorial Match Home T20 Friendly
Sun 3 Sep 10:00am Friendly Parents v Juniors Day Home Friendly
Sat 9 Sep 1:00pm Friendly Brighton & Hove Crescent CC Home Friendly
Sun 10 Sep 1:15pm Veterans Findon Vets Home Friendly
Sat 16 Sep 1:00pm Friendly Hounslow Leisure CC Home Friendly
Sun 17 Sep 1:00pm Friendly XIIth men Home Friendly