Contact us

We recently discovered this contact form has not been working; it is now fixed. If you have been trying to contact us and have had no reply, please try again now and we will get back to you ASAP.

We apologise for any inconvenience this has caused.


Club officers

Chairman Mark Le-Clercq
Vice Chairman Christopher Bazalgette
Honorary Secretary Seb Duggan
Honorary Treasurer Imogen Restell
Welfare Officer Andrew Sharpe
Fixtures Secretary Mark Le-Clercq
1st XI Captain Spencer Le-Clercq
2nd XI Captain Mark Le-Clercq
3rd XI Captain Kevin Wingham
Colts Coordinator Theresa Pratt
Women and Girls Coordinator Jenna McFadzean
Website Manager Seb Duggan
Membership Secretary Liz Moger
Kit Co-ordinator Kevin Wingham
Management Committee Ian Pratt
Management Committee Steve Toogood
Management Committee Amanda Harding
Bar Manager Phil Harding