27 Colts selected for winter District squads

Congratulations to the following for being being selected for the Winter District training sqauds:

U9 - Cameron Clarke, Ed Mann, Josh Wise, Matthew Houlberg, Oscar Gilliespie
U10 - Archie Bennett, Jammie Gammell, Noah Pennant, Thomas Coyle, Thomas Sherry
U11 - Freddie Martin, Henry Glanfield, Seb Byers, Tom Toogood
U11 Girls - Ciara Wood
U12 - Alec Younger , Finlay Rockett, James Harper, Will Hardman 
U13 - Charlie Boyd, Rory Morris, James Toogood
U14 - Angus Woodman, Charlie Green, Jack Dyer, Ollie Atkinson
U15 - Sam Jackson

Well done to all!