Contact Us

Before you send your message, please make sure you have the correct Hambledon!

This site is for Hambledon Cricket Club in Hampshire; if your enquiry relates to Hambledon in Surrey, you’re in the wrong place...


Club Officers

Chairman Mark Le-Clercq
Honorary Secretary Seb Duggan
Honorary Treasurer Imogen Restell
Welfare Officer Theresa Pratt
Fixtures Secretary Mark Le-Clercq
1st XI Captain Spencer Le-Clercq
2nd XI Captain Jamie Lewis
3rd XI Captain Kevin Wingham
4th XI Captain Jon Bridgman
Junior Cricket Coordinator Theresa Pratt
Women's Coordinator Amanda Bembridge
Website Manager Seb Duggan
Membership Secretary Liz Moger
Kit Coordinator Kevin Wingham
Tour Manager Jamie Lewis
Management Committee Ian Pratt
Management Committee Steve Toogood
Management Committee Jamie Lewis
Management Committee Daniel Oliver